AVX Corporation Fourth Quarter and Full Year Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) has scheduled to release its preliminary quarterly and full year results for the period ended March 31, 2017 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on April 25, 2018, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 5174488, your name and affiliation when prompted. There will also be a live audio webcast of the conference call that can be accessed directly from the Investor Relations page of the AVX website at http://investorrelations.avx.com/.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until May 15, 2018 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada), PIN 5174488 or by webcast accessed directly from the Investor Relations page of the AVX website at http://investorrelations.avx.com/.