Jefferies LLC Semiconductor, Hardware and Communications Infrastructure Summit

From:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 9 Hours

Location:

Ritz Carlton
Chicago, IL
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

AVX to present at the Jefferies LLC Semiconductor, Hardware and Communications Infrastructure Summit at the Ritz Carlton in Chicago on August 31, 2016.