AVX Third Quarter FY17 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CST, 8:30 am MST, 7:30 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) has scheduled to release its preliminary quarterly results for the period ended December 31, 2016 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on January 24, 2017, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 41753730, your name and affiliation when prompted.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until February 14, 2017 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada), PIN 41753730.