AVX Second Quarter FY17 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) has scheduled to release its preliminary quarterly results for the period ended September 30, 2016 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on October 26, 2016, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 90339100, your name and affiliation when prompted.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until November 16, 2016 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) PIN 90339100.