AVX Fourth Quarter and Full Year FY16 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) will release its preliminary quarterly and full year results for the period ended March 31, 2016 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Tuesday, April 26, 2016 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on April 26, 2016, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 86449354, your name and affiliation when prompted. There will also be a live audio webcast of the conference call that can be accessed directly from the Investor Relations page of the AVX website at http://www.avx.com.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until May 9, 2016 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) PIN 86449354.