AVX First Quarter FY18 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) has scheduled to release its preliminary quarterly results for the period ended June 30, 2017 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on July 26, 2017, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 46544153, your name and affiliation when prompted.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until August 15, 2017 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada), PIN 46544153.