AVX Third Quarter FY18 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CST, 8:30 am MST, 7:30 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

AVX Corporation (NYSE: AVX) has scheduled to release its preliminary quarterly results for the period ended December 31, 2017 before the New York Stock Exchange opens on Thursday, January 25, 2018 and will hold a conference call at 10:00 a.m. EST on that day.

To participate in this conference call on January 25, 2018, please dial 877-493-9121 (973-582-2750 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada) and provide the conference ID 9637909, your name and affiliation when prompted. There will also be a live audio webcast of the conference call that can be accessed directly from the Investor Relations page of the AVX website at http://investorrelations.avx.com/.

The conference call will be taped and available for replay until February 15, 2018 by dialing 855-859-2056 (404-537-3406 if calling from outside the U.S. or Canada), PIN 9637909 or by webcast accessed directly from the Investor Relations page of the AVX website at http://investorrelations.avx.com/