AVX Annual Shareholders Meeting

Category:

From:
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 6 Hours

Description:

Shareholders of record of the Company on May 27, 2016 will be entitled to notice of, and to vote at meeting.